Golden Ticket Cinemas Platte River 6
North Platte, NE

Golden Ticket Cinemas Platte River 6
1000 South Dewey St
North Platte, NE 69101

SHOWTIMESPRINT

HOUSE OF GUCCI

Wed, Dec 8
4:00 7:00
Thu, Dec 9
3:45 7:00
Fri, Dec 10
12:45 4:15 6:30 9:45
Sat, Dec 11
12:45 4:15 6:30 9:45
Sun, Dec 12
12:45 3:45 7:00
Mon, Dec 13
4:15 6:30
Tue, Dec 14
12:45 3:45 7:00
Wed, Dec 15
4:15 6:30
Thu, Dec 16
3:45

RESIDENT EVIL: WELCOME TO RACCOON CITY

Wed, Dec 8
4:00 7:30
Thu, Dec 9
4:00 7:30

ENCANTO

Wed, Dec 8
4:15 6:45
Thu, Dec 9
4:15 6:45
Fri, Dec 10
1:15 4:15 7:15 10:00
Sat, Dec 11
1:15 4:15 7:15 10:00
Sun, Dec 12
1:15 4:15 7:15
Mon, Dec 13
4:15 7:15
Tue, Dec 14
1:15 4:15 7:15
Wed, Dec 15
4:15 7:15
Thu, Dec 16
4:15 6:45 9:15

GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE

Wed, Dec 8
4:15 7:15
Thu, Dec 9
4:15 6:45
Fri, Dec 10
1:15 4:15 7:30 10:15
Sat, Dec 11
1:15 4:15 7:30 10:15
Sun, Dec 12
1:15 4:30 7:30
Mon, Dec 13
4:15 7:15
Tue, Dec 14
1:15 4:30 7:30
Wed, Dec 15
4:15 7:15
Thu, Dec 16
3:45 7:15 10:00

KING RICHARD

Wed, Dec 8
7:15
Thu, Dec 9
7:15

CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

Wed, Dec 8
4:30
Thu, Dec 9
4:30
Fri, Dec 10
1:30 4:00
Sat, Dec 11
1:30 4:00
Sun, Dec 12
1:30
Mon, Dec 13
4:00
Tue, Dec 14
1:30
Wed, Dec 15
4:00
Thu, Dec 16
4:00

ETERNALS

Wed, Dec 8
3:45 6:30
Thu, Dec 9
3:45
Fri, Dec 10
1:00 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sat, Dec 11
1:00 3:45 6:45 9:45
Sun, Dec 12
1:00 3:45 6:45
Mon, Dec 13
3:45 6:45
Tue, Dec 14
1:00 3:45 6:45
Wed, Dec 15
3:45 6:45
Thu, Dec 16
3:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

WEST SIDE STORY

Thu, Dec 9
7:00
Fri, Dec 10
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sat, Dec 11
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sun, Dec 12
1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, Dec 13
4:00 7:00
Tue, Dec 14
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Dec 15
4:00 7:00
Thu, Dec 16
4:00 6:45 10:00
Wed, Dec 22
12:00 3:30 6:45 10:00

CHRISTMAS WITH THE CHOSEN: THE MESSENGERS

Fri, Dec 10
7:15 10:15
Sat, Dec 11
7:15 10:15
Sun, Dec 12
4:15 7:15
Mon, Dec 13
7:30
Tue, Dec 14
4:15 7:15
Wed, Dec 15
7:30
Thu, Dec 16
6:30

SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME

Thu, Dec 16
7:00 7:45 10:15
Fri, Dec 17
12:30 3:45 7:00 7:45 10:15
Sat, Dec 18
12:30 3:45 7:00 10:15
Sun, Dec 19
12:30 3:45 7:00 10:15
Mon, Dec 20
3:45 7:00
Tue, Dec 21
12:30 3:45 7:00 10:15
Wed, Dec 22
12:30 3:45 7:00 10:15

SING 2

Wed, Dec 22
12:00 2:30 5:00 6:45 9:15
Thu, Dec 23
12:00 2:30 5:00 6:45 9:15
Fri, Dec 24
12:00 2:30 5:00 6:45 9:15
Sat, Dec 25
12:00 2:30 5:00 6:45 9:15
Sun, Dec 26
12:00 2:30 5:00 6:45 9:15
Mon, Dec 27
12:00 2:30 5:00 6:45 9:15
Tue, Dec 28
12:00 2:30 5:00 6:45 9:15
Wed, Dec 29
12:00 2:30 5:00 6:45 9:15

THE MATRIX RESURRECTIONS

Wed, Dec 22
12:15 3:30 7:30 10:45
Thu, Dec 23
12:15 3:30 7:30 10:45
Fri, Dec 24
12:15 3:30 7:30 10:45
Sat, Dec 25
12:15 3:30 7:30 10:45
Sun, Dec 26
12:15 3:30 7:30 10:45
Mon, Dec 27
12:15 3:30 7:30 10:45
Tue, Dec 28
12:15 3:30 7:30 10:45
Wed, Dec 29
12:15 3:30 7:30 10:45